Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pamm Zierfuss-Hubbard Director of Athletics and Student-Athlete Success
559-325-5340 pamm.hubbard@cloviscollege.edu

Athletic Counseling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karie Hannigan Athletic Counselor
559-325-5352 karie.hannigan@cloviscollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
CJ Albertson Head Coach
559-801-5383 clayton.albertson@cloviscollege.edu
Steven Waite
Chelsey Albertson

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
CJ Albertson Head Coach
559-801-5383 clayton.albertson@cloviscollege.edu
Steven Waite
Chelsey Albertson

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad McCarty Head Men's Soccer Coach
chad.mccarty@cloviscollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Orlando Ramirez Head Women's Soccer Coach
559-325-5374 orlando.ramirez@cloviscollege.edu
Sue Negrete Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
sue.negrete@cloviscollege.edu
Jaycee Bingham Assistant Coach / Strength Conditioning Coach
jaycee.bingham@cloviscollege.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Karkoska Head Coach
979-324-0116 daniel.karkoska@cloviscollege.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Karkoska Head Coach
979-324-0116 daniel.karkoska@cloviscollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
CJ Albertson Head Coach
559-801-5383 clayton.albertson@cloviscollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
CJ Albertson Head Coach
559-801-5383 clayton.albertson@cloviscollege.edu